CloudXNS user service protocol

Welcome to use CloudXNS product developed by Beijing Fastweb Technology Co.,Ltd. the following items and conditions compose the agreement that achieved by you and Beijing Fastweb Technology Co., Ltd.(following simply called“this agreement”). the following agreement according to 《 The Laws of the People's Republic of China》, 《The Regulation of People's Republic of China Computer Information Network International Internet Management》, Ministry of Industry and Information Technology and State Post Bureau of The People's Republic of China 《Measures of The People's Republic of China Public Computer Internet International Network Management》 and other related regulations and rules,customer and Beijing Fastweb Technology Co., Ltd. agree and sign this agreement according to consistent negotiation on domain analysis service.

One、statement and commitment

  1. 1. you confirm, before registering to be a user of CloudXNS and receive this service, you have sufficiently read, understood and accepted all the contents in this agreement, once you use this service, it means that you agree to obey all items in this agreement.
  2. 2. you agree, our company has right to unilaterally change this agreement at any time,and announce on this website(address:https://www.cloudxns.net/Sign/agreement.html), and do not have to notice you specifically; if you continue using this service after announcement of changing contents of this aggrement, that means you have sufficiently read, understood and accepted changed content of this agreement, and you will obey the changed content of this agreement to use this service.
  3. 3. you state, when you agree to accept this agreement and register to be a CloudXNS user, you are a natural person, artificial person or other organizaiton that has complete capacity for civil right and complete capacity for civil conduct that refulated by laws and is able to independently be responsible for civil liability; the contents of this aggreement do not be rejected by your region or country. if do not have the mentioned conditions, you should terminate registration or stop using this service immediately.

Two、about registration

Before use this service, you must register,and get your “CloudXNS account” provided by our company(following simply called the account), you agree:

  1. 1. correctly provide and update your correct, latest and complete information in time after getting the account according to the registry reminder of this service. if there is rational reason to doubt that your provided information is wrong, untrue, expired or incomplete, our company has right to pause or terminate providing part of or all “analysis service” to you. and our company is not responsible for it, and you will be responsible for any direct or indirect expense generated from it.
  2. 2. you cannot ask for compensation for the reason that this service is not able to be provided or provided error because you have not updated information in time, and you will be responsible for all results generated by it, and our company is not responsible for it.
  3. 3. you should be responsible for your CloudXNS account, only you can use your CloudXNS account, the account cannot be transferred, given and inherited.

You agree, if you lose all or part of capacity for civil right or capacity for civil conduct, our company has right to dispose information that related to your CloudXNS account according to available law document(include but not limited in effective court decision, effective testament and so on).

Three、account security

You will be completely responsible for all operations and comments generated by using this account and password, you agree:

  1. 1. our company recognizes your indication through your user name and password, please take care of your user name and password properly, and you should be responsible by yourself for the loss generated by password leaked. you guarantee not to leak the account or password to anyone, and not to use any other's “CloudXNS account” and password.
  2. 2. if you find other illegally using or stealing your account and password, or anyother condition that is not legal authorization, you should notice our company as valid method immediately, and request our company to pause related services. at the same time, you understand our company needs reasonable time to take action for your requests, and before this, our company is not responsible for executed command and (or) any loss generated by the executed command.
  3. 3. dispose for abnormal service: when you use this service, this service may not be provided because of network system problems, ISP operator related job network linkage problems or other force majeure factors. you ensure your entered information is correct, when mentioned conditions occur, if our company is not able to notice you the related subsequent disposing methods of transaction in time because of incorrect information, out company is not responsible for any loss or compensation.
  4. 4. you agree, for the needs of operation and security, our company can temporarily stop providing or limit part of functions of this service or provide new functions, and as long as you continue using this service when reducing functions, increasing functions or there is any changes, that means you still agree on this agreement or the changed agreement.

Four、 limitation of CloudXNS use

  1. 1. when you use this service, you should obey related laws and regulations of The People's Republic of China, laws of your country or region and related international practice, do not use this service to any illegal purpose, and do not use this service with any illegal method.
  2. 2. you cannot use this service to infringe others' legal rights, or our company has the right to reject providing this service, and you should be responsible for all related legal responsibilities, and you shoud be responsible and compensate for the caused loss of our company or our company's users. mentioned behaviors include but not limited in:
    1. (1) infringe other's right of reputation, right of privacy, trade secret, trademark right, copyright, patent right and other legal rights.
    2. (2) violate obligation of maintaining confidentiality that based on laws or agreement.
    3. (3) illlegally use other's identity to use this service.
    4. (4) engage in illegal behavior, such as website that makes eroticism, gamble, virus, hanging horse, reactionary, plug-in, private server and provides any service for private server (such as payment, SEO).
    5. (5) provide gamble information or entice others to participate in gamble by ant method.
    6. (6) engage in any behavior that may include computer virus or may infringe this service system and information.
    7. (7) other behaviors that our company has valid reason to consider as improper behaviors.
  3. 3. you understand ans agree, our company is not responsible for any loss and compensation caused by the following conditions, include but not limited in flow, access, data and loss in other aspects or other compensation of intangible loss (regardless of whether our company has been informed the possibility of the compensation or not):
    1. (1) our company has right to pause, interrupt or terminate providing this servie or any part of this service to you and remove your informaiton based on unilateral judgement, indluding but not limited in our company considers that you have violated the expressly agreed terms and spirit of this agreement.
    2. (2) when our company find illegal website, doubtful point, violating laws or violatint agreement of this agreement, our company has right to pause or terminate analysis of the domain and reject you to use part of functions of this service or all functions of this service without notice.
    3. (3) when necessary, our company do not have to notice firt to terminate providing this service, and pausing, closing or deleting the account and all related information and files in your account, and sending back all your legal capital that remains in the account to your bank account.
  4. 4. if you need to logout your CloudXNS account, please be agreed by our company's audit first. our company logout the account means the agreement achieved by our company and you has been released, but you still should be responsible for the possible violating agreement or loss of your behaviors during using this service, at the same time our company still is able to remain your related information.

Five、right of privacy protection

Once you agree on this agreement or use this service, that means you agree our company to use and publish your personal information according to the following items.

(1) user name and password

When you register to be a CloudXNS user, we will request you to set user name and password to recognize your identity, please correctly fill in your information, so as to confirm your identity when you lose password. you can only use the account through your set password, if you leak out password, you may lose your personal recognition information, and it may cause bad legal results to you. when the account and password encounters potential or practical risk because of any reason, you should contact our company immediately, and our company is not responsible before taking actions.

(2) register information

When you register the account you should provide your name, telephone number and emial address to our company, you can also choose to fill in additional information(we have obligation to enure the privacy of your filled Fetion password). for providing customized new services and chances to you, you know and agree that our company will notice you these information through your email address or the telephone (mobile).

(3) advertising

Our company will comprehensively gather statistics on data of CloudXNS user identity, and use or publish for sales and reward needs.

(4) use of Cookie

You understand and agree, our company use cookie to be more friendly to users,it can help you reduce repeatedly entering register information for using our services and follow the status of your browser.

(5) for providing you services more effectively, you agree, our company has right to provide the information that provided and generated during the process of you registering and using this service to our related companies. unless this agreement has specifically regulated, our company does not publish your information or provide it to the third party, but not include the following conditions:

Six、 information storage and exchange

Your information is stored on servers in China, for backup needs, our company may transmit your information to servers in other countries.

Seven、 external link

This website includes links to other websites, but our company is not responsible for other websites' privacy protection. our company may increase business partners or websites that share brand with us when there is need.

Eight、 security

Our company only provide corresponding security measures based on current techniques to prevent information caught by our company being lost, abused and changed. these security measures including backup data to other servers and encryption of user password. although there are security measures, our company cannot guarantee these information is absolutely secure.

Nine、 exemption clause

You cannot use services as a result of system is not able to normally operate for the following reasons, our company is not responsible to compensation, the reasons including but not limited in:

  1. 1. our company is during system downtime maintenance period that announced on this website.
  2. 2. telecom equipment error so that cannot transmit data.
  3. 3. our company system error so that is not able to execute business because of force majeure factors in relation to typhoon, earthquake, tsunami, flood, black out, war, terrorist attack and so on.
  4. 4. service interrupt or delay because of Hacker attack, technical adjustment of telecommunications administration or error, website upgrade, bank problems and other reasons.

Ten、 range and limitation of responsibility

  1. 1. our company is only responsible for listed respinsibility range in this agreement.
  2. 2. your bought service that is not able to work normally over 48 hours and it leads to economic loss to you because of this system error, lengthen two times longer than the time of using the service according to bought corresponding service and its service level, but users use for free do not has the right to request any compensation.
  3. 3. our company only takes resonsibility for mentioned range of responsibility for direct loss, does not take responsibility for indirect loss.

Eleven、 protection of trademark and intellectual property

  1. 1. intellectual property (including but not limilted in trademark, patent right, copyright, trade secrets and so on) of all contents in this website, including but not limited in composition, picture, file, information, document, website architecture, arrangement of website frame, website design, are owned by our company or our company's related companies according to laws.
  2. 2. anyone cannot use, modify, copy, spread in public place, change, distribute, launch or publish routine or content of this website without written agreement from our compay or our company's related companies.
  3. 3. respect to intellectual property is your obligation, if violated, you should take responsibility to compensation.

Twelve、 laws application and government

The effect, explanation, changes, execution and conflict solution of this agreement apply laws of The People's Republic of China, those without regulation of laws please refer to common international business practice and(or) industry practice.

Generated dispute because of this agreement, should be disposed according to the laws of The People's Republic of China, and people's court in the location of Beijing Fastweb Technology Co., Ltd. will be as first instance government court.

©Related websites of Fastweb Beijing ICP license: 06026704-4

CloudXNS 用户服务协议

欢迎使用由北京快网科技有限公司开发的CloudXNS产品。以下所述条款和条件即构成您与北京快网科技有限公司所达成的协议(以下简称“本协议”)。以下协议根据《中华人民共和国合同法》、《中华人民共和国计算机信息网络国际互联网管理暂行规定》、邮电部《中国公用计算机互联网国际网管理办法》等有关规定制定,客户与北京快网科技有限公司就域名解析服务协商一致并签订本协议。

一、声明与承诺

  1. 1. 您确认,在您注册成为CloudXNS用户以接受本服务之前,你已充分阅读、理解并接受本协议的全部内容, 一旦您使用本服务,即表示您同意遵循本协议之所有约定。
  2. 2. 您同意,本公司有权随时对本协议内容进行单方面的变更, 并以在本网站(网址:https://www.cloudxns.net/Sign/agreement.html)公告的方式予以公布,无需另行单独通知您;若您在本协议内容公告变更后继续使用本服务的,表示您已充分阅读,理解并接受修改后的协议内容,也将遵循修改后的协议内容使用本服务。
  3. 3. 您声明,在您同意接受本协议并注册成为CloudXNS用户时,您是具有法律规定的完全民事权利能力和民事行为能力, 能够独立承担民事责任的自然人、法人或其他组织;本协议内容不受您所属国家或地区的排斥。不具备前述条件的, 您应立即终止注册或停止使用本服务。

二、注册相关

在使用本服务前,您必须先行注册, 取得本公司提供给您的“CloudXNS账户”(以下简称该账户), 您同意:

  1. 1. 依本服务注册表之提示准确提供并在取得该账户后及时更新您的正确、最新及完整的资料。 若有合理理由怀疑您提供的资料错误、不实、过时或不完整的,本公司有权暂停或终止向您提供部分或全部“解析服务”。 本公司对此不承担任何责任,您将承担因此产生的任何直接或间接支出。
  2. 2. 因您未及时更新资料,导致本服务无法提供或提供时发生任何错误,您不得将此作为索取赔偿的理由, 您将承担因此产生的一切后果,本公司不承担任何责任。
  3. 3. 您应对您的CloudXNS账户负责, 只有您本人可以使用您的CloudXNS账户,该账户不可转让、不可赠与、不可继承。

您同意,若您丧失全部或部分民事权利能力或民事行为能力,本公司有权根据有效法律文书 (包括但不限于生效的法院判决、生效的遗嘱等)处置与您的 CloudXNS账户相关的相关信息。

三、账户安全

您将对使用该账户及密码进行的一切操作及言论负完全的责任, 您同意:

  1. 1. 本公司通过您的用户名和密码识别您的指示,请您妥善保管您的用户名和密码, 对于因密码泄露所致的损失,由您自行承担。您保证不向其他任何人泄露该账户及密码, 亦不使用其他任何人的“CloudXNS账户”及密码。
  2. 2. 如您发现有他人冒用或盗用您的账户及密码或任何其他未经合法授权之情形时,应立即以有效方式通知本公司, 要求本公司暂停相关服务。同时,您理解本公司对您的请求采取行动需要合理期限,在此之前, 本公司对已执行的指令及(或)所导致的您的损失不承担任何责任。
  3. 3. 服务异常处理:您使用本服务时,可能由于网络本身系统问题、ISP运营商相关作业网络连线问题或其他不可抗拒因素, 造成本服务无法提供。您确保您所输入的您的资料无误,如果因资料错误造成本公司于上述异常状况发生时, 无法及时通知您相关交易后续处理方式的,本公司不承担任何损害赔偿责任。
  4. 4. 您同意,基于运行和安全的需要,本公司可以暂时停止提供或者限制本服务部分功能,或提供新的功能, 在任何功能减少、增加或者变化时,只要您仍然使用本服务,表示您仍然同意本协议或者变更后的协议。

四、 CloudXNS使用限制

  1. 1. 您在使用本服务时应遵守中华人民共和国相关法律法规、您所在国家或地区之法令及相关国际惯例,不将本服务用于任何非法目的,也不以任何非法方式使用本服务。
  2. 2. 您不得利用本服务从事侵害他人合法权益之行为,否则本公司有权拒绝提供本服务,且您应承担所有相关法律责任,因此导致本公司或本公司用户受损的,您应承担赔偿责任。上述行为包括但不限于:
    1. (1) 侵害他人名誉权、隐私权、商业秘密、商标权、著作权、专利权等合法权益。
    2. (2) 违反依法定或约定之保密义务。
    3. (3) 冒用他人名义使用本服务。
    4. (4) 从事不法行为,如制作色情、赌博、病毒、挂马、反动、外挂、私服、以及为私服提供任何服务(比如支付、SEO)的类似网站。
    5. (5) 提供赌博资讯或以任何方式引诱他人参与赌博。
    6. (6) 从事任何可能含有电脑病毒或是可能侵害本服务系统、资料之行为。
    7. (7) 其他本公司有正当理由认为不适当之行为。
  3. 3. 您理解并同意,本公司不对因下述任一情况导致的任何损害赔偿承担责任,包括但不限于流量、访问、数据等方面的损失或其他无形损失的损害赔偿 (无论本公司是否已被告知该等损害赔偿的可能性):
    1. (1) 本公司有权基于单方判断,包含但不限于本公司认为您已经违反本协议的明文规定及精神,暂停、中断或终止向您提供本服务或其任何部分,并移除您的资料。
    2. (2) 本公司在发现非法网站或有疑义或有违反法律规定或本协议约定之虞时,有权不经通知先行暂停或终止该域名的解析,并拒绝您使用本服务之部分或全部功能。
    3. (3) 在必要时,本公司无需事先通知即可终止提供本服务,并暂停、关闭或删除该账户及您账号中所有相关资料及档案,并将您滞留在该账户的全部合法资金退回到您的银行账户。
  4. 4. 如您需要注销您的CloudXNS账户,应先经本公司审核同意。本公司注销该账户,即表明本公司与您之间的协议已解除,但您仍应对您使用本服务期间的行为承担可能的违约或损害赔偿责任,同时本公司仍可保有您的相关信息。

五、 隐私权保护

一旦您同意本协议或使用本服务,您即同意本公司按照以下条款来使用和披露您的个人信息。

(1) 用户名和密码

在您注册为CloudXNS用户时,我们会要求您设置用户名和密码来识别您的身份,请正确填写您的相关信息,以便在您丢失密码时用以确认您的身份。您仅可通过您设置的密码来使用该账户,如果您泄漏了密码,您可能会丢失您的个人识别信息,并可能导致对您不利的法律后果。该账户和密码因任何原因受到潜在或现实危险时,您应该立即和本公司取得联系,在本公司采取行动前,本公司对此不负任何责任。

(2) 注册信息

您注册该账户时应向本公司提供您的姓名、电话号码和电子邮件地址,您还可以选择来填写相关附加信息(对于您所填写的飞信密码,我们有义务保证其隐私性)。为有针对性地向您提供新的服务和机会,您了解并同意本公司将通过您的电子邮件地址或该手机通知您这些信息。

(3) 广告

本公司会对CloudXNS用户的身份数据进行综合统计,并出于销售和奖励的需要使用或披露。

(4) Cookie的使用

您了解并同意,本公司使用cookie来使本网站对用户更友好,它可以帮您省去为使用我们的服务而重复输入注册信息和跟踪您的浏览器的状态。

(5) 为更为有效的向您提供服务,您同意,本公司有权将您注册及使用本服务过程中所提供、形成的信息提供给本公司关联公司。除本协议另有规定外,本公司不对外公开或向第三方提供您的信息,但以下情况除外:

六、 信息的存储和交换

您的信息和资料存储在位于中国的服务器上,为了备份的需要,本公司可能将您的信息和资料传送到位于别国的服务器上。

七、 外部链接

本网站含有到其他网站的链接,但本公司对其他网站的隐私保护措施不负任何责任。本公司可能在任何需要的时候增加商业伙伴或共用品牌的网站。

八、 安全

本公司仅按现有技术提供相应的安全措施来使本公司掌握的信息不丢失,不被滥用和变造。这些安全措施包括向其它服务器备份数据和对用户密码加密。尽管有这些安全措施,但本公司不保证这些信息的绝对安全。

九、 免责条款

系统因下列状况无法正常运作,使您无法使用各项服务时,本公司不承担损害赔偿责任,该状况包括但不限于:

  1. 1. 本公司在本网站公告之系统停机维护期间。
  2. 2. 电信设备出现故障不能进行数据传输的。
  3. 3. 因台风、地震、海啸、洪水、停电、战争、恐怖袭击等不可抗力之因素,造成本公司系统障碍不能执行业务的。
  4. 4. 由于黑客攻击、电信部门技术调整或故障、网站升级、银行方面的问题等原因而造成的服务中断或者延迟。

十、 责任范围及责任限制

  1. 1. 本公司仅对本协议中列明的责任承担范围负责。
  2. 2. 由于本系统故障造成您所购买使用的服务无法正常工作超过48小时的并对您造成一定经济损失的,按照已购买的对应服务及其服务级别给予延长两倍使用该服务的时间作为补偿,但免费使用用户无权要求本公司给予任何形式的赔偿。
  3. 3. 本公司对上述责任的承担范围以直接损失为限,不承担间接损失。

十一、 商标、知识产权的保护

  1. 1. 本网站上所有内容,包括但不限于著作、图片、档案、资讯、资料、网站架构、网站画面的安排、网页设计,均由本公司或本公司关联企业依法拥有其知识产权,包括但不限于商标权、专利权、著作权、商业秘密等。
  2. 2. 非经本公司或本公司关联企业书面同意,任何人不得擅自使用、修改、复制、公开传播、改变、散布、发行或公开发表本网站程序或内容。
  3. 3. 尊重知识产权是您应尽的义务,如有违反,您应承担损害赔偿责任。

十二、 法律适用与管辖

本协议之效力、解释、变更、执行与争议解决均适用中华人民共和国法律,没有相关法律规定的,参照通用国际商业惯例和(或)行业惯例。

因本协议产生之争议,均应依照中华人民共和国法律予以处理,并以北京快网科技有限公司所在地人民法院为第一审管辖法院。

©北京快网旗下网站 京ICP备06026704号-4